PNWD Division

Division Director

Shelley Urben
shelley.urben@nsp-pnwd.org

Assistant Division Director

Vacant

Secretary

Kay Seidel
kaydeerpark@gmail.com

Controller

Mark Timm
matimmski@gmail.com

Registrar

Blaine Price
bcprice58@msn.com

Legal

Richard Kaiser
rhk@rickkaiser.com

Publications - Nor'wester and

Anne Greenwood
Greenwoods@centurylink.net

Webmaster

Richard Murphy
richard.murphy@nsp-pnwd.org

Region Directors

Inland Empire Region Director

Kelli Piper
piper@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Northwest Region Director

Michael James
michael.james@centralskipatrol.org

Oregon Region Director

Andy Bechdolt
fiver49@gmail.com

Southern Idaho Region Director

Dave Campbell
habit@eoni.com

Wy'east Region Director

Joel Stevens
joel@SDELtd.com

P021 - Pacific NW Admin Patrol Representative

Shelley Urben
shelley.urben@nsp-pnwd.org

Support Programs

Alumni Coordinator

Josie Elting
imaginejosie@yahoo.com

Awards Advisor

Peter Schwartz
peteskiis@aol.com

Communications Advisor (Radio Licenses)

Bob Freund
k7zqubob@gmail.com

Convention Coordinator

Reba Sharp
Krsharp1@frontier.com

2019 Convention – Oregon

Anne Greenwood
greenwoods@centurylink.net

2020 Convention - Northwest Region

Michael James
michael.james@centralskipatrol.org

Historian

Shirley Cummings
shirleycu@msn.com

Medical Advisor

Dr. Jim Hamilton
Jhamilton0231@comcast.net

Medical Assistant Advisor

Dr. Carlton (Carl) Heine
Heine.carl@gmail.com

Patroller (Auxiliary) Coordinator

Jodie Jeffers
tailwaggin1@mac.com

Safety Program Coordinator

Jodie Jeffers
tailwaggin1@mac.com

Ski Flight

Sally Seelye
sallyseelye@gmail.com

Special Projects

Dolores LaLiberte
ath@air-pipe.com

Shirley Cummings
shirleycu@msn.com

Splint Guy

Glen Dodge
dodger@ix.netcom.com

Telecommunications / Radios

Bob Freund
k7zqubob@gmail.com

Women's Program Advisor

Unfilled position

Young Adult Patroller Advisor

Position Open

Education Programs

Avalanche Supervisor

Brad Acker 
packerbrad@hotmail.com

Avalanche Asst Supervisor

Position Open

Instructor Development Supervisor

Kathy Alexander
katalexander911@mail.com

Mt. Travel & Rescue Supervisor

Dick Willy
rdwmew@comcast.net

Nordic Supervisor

Joe Mabbutt
joemabbutt@cableone.net

OEC Supervisor

Janie SanRomani
jsanromani@comcast.net

OEC Asst Supervisor

Kathy Lee
Leek232@gmail.com

OET - Transportation Supervisor

Jack Ramsey
ramco@localaccess.com

Senior

Nicole Seager
dodge.nic@gmail.com

Certified Program Coordinator

Liz Dodge
dodger@ix.netcom.com