PNWD Division

Division Director

Liz Dodge LizPNWD@gmail.com

Assistant Division Director

Vacant

Secretary

Blaine Price Bcprice58@msn.com

Controller

Mark Timm matimmski@gmail.com

Registrar

Blaine Price Bcprice58@msn.com

Legal

Richard Kaiser rhk@rickkaiser.com

Publications - Nor'wester and

Email Distribution System

Shelley Urben surben@yahoo.com

Website

Ian Doremus idoremus@gmail.com
John B. Haworth john_b_haworth@msn.com

Region Directors

Inland Empire Region Director

Kevin Voss voss.kevin@gmail.com

Northwest Region Director

Dave May dave_may@q.com

Oregon Region Director

Anne Greenwood anne@green-woods.com

Southern Idaho Region Director

Robin Ulrich robin.j.ulrich@gmail.com

Wy'east Region Director

Doug Stanton doug.stanton@icloud.com

Support Programs

Alumni Coordinator

Josie Elting
imaginejosie@yahoo.com

Awards Advisor

Richard Maris
rgmaris@msn.com

Communications Advisor (Radio Licenses)

Bob Freund
bob@green-woods.com

Convention Coordinator

Shirley Cummings
shirleycu@msn.com

2016 Convention
Dave Campbell
habit@eoni.com

2017 Convention
Margaret Usher
margaret.usher@live.com

Historian

Shirley Cummings
shirleycu@msn.com

Medical Advisor

Dr. Jim Hamilton
Jhamilton0231@comcast.net

Patroller (Auxiliary) Coordinator

Jodie Jeffers
tailwaggin1@mac.com

Safety Program Coordinator

Jodie Jeffers
tailwaggin1@mac.com

Ski Flight

Jack Melill
jackcmelill@gmail.com

Special Projects

Dolores LaLiberte
ath@air-pipe.com

Splint Guy

Glen Dodge
dodger@ix.netcom.com

Women's Program Advisor

Unfilled position

Young Adult Patroller Advisor

David Brown
dbrown7090@gmail.com

Education Programs

Avalanche Supervisor

Patrick Stanton 

pcstanton@gmail.com


Avalanche Asst Supervisor

Mike Murphy

michaelm@dbmcm.com


Instructor Development Supervisor

Kathy Alexander

katalexander911@mail.com


Mt. Travel & Rescue Supervisor

Frank Rossi

rossifp@nwlink.com


Nordic Supervisor

Joe Mabbutt

Joe.mabbutt@supervalu.com


OEC Supervisor

Janie SanRomani

jsanromani@comcast.net


OEC Asst Supervisor

Kathy Lee

Leek232@gmail.com

OET - Transportation Supervisor

Jeffrey Weitz

jw@northrimpdx.com


Senior/Certified Coordinator

Vacant